Adding things onto my Bucket List…, World’s Weirdest Restaurants!


I think the title is self explanatory. This is one of my favourite shows for obvious reasons. I am an expat. I travel extensively, and I LOVE food.

The top of the list, the Safe House, the Ninja Restaurant, and etc. The Beer Bath restaurant, Alice in Wonderland restaurant, the Cardboard restaurant, the Prison Asylum restaurant and a Maid Cafe are probably also on that increasingly long list. The Butler cafe/restaurant where expats in Japan who don’t mind playing every shoujo manga stereotype would be hilarious.

Here is an official listing with a 30 sec preview for every episode.

 

(just to clarify, the first one is only a video, while the second one is a playlist.  If you skip the first clip that is the same, the previews will play episode by episode)

 

 

May you have fun with your food and eat it too!

3 thoughts on “Adding things onto my Bucket List…, World’s Weirdest Restaurants!

Share your thoughts, ideas or stories